Members List

S.N.DesignationM.No.NameEmail AddressO. PhoneR. PhoneMobileJoined date
1President4619814Lion Naresh  Khadka aminraja2002@hotmail.com4112227555303098412135106/5/2017
2 IIP4370105Lion Shyam Bdr. Shrestha,MJF stha.shyam92@yahoo.com5527091 555303098412910903/1/2016
3I  V. Pre.4628268Lion Yogendra Rumbayjrumba@hotmail.com 98412882006/7/2017
4II V. Pre.4968147Lion Govinda Prasad Gautamgovinda.prasad155@gmail.com 4107169 98414479317/12/2018
5 III V.Pre4704205Lion Keshab Lochan Sharmaed.keshab@gmail.com 98510173148/3/2017
6Secretary4603531Lion Sanjib Pathaksanjib.pathak@annapurnatravel.com  98414876865/2/2017
7Treasure5225724Lion Birat Prakash Mainaliaolbirat@gmail.com  98510546774/8/2019
8Jt. Secretary5403425Lion Bibendra Bkt. Pradhanangabibendrap9@gmail.com 5186357 98413592908/14/2020
9Jt.Treasure
5663853Lion Dilli Raj Bhattamedilipbhatta@gmail.com  986955635807/28/2021
10Directors327994Lion Er. R. S. Shah,MJFranjan.sassociates@gmail.com4481442447124898510621533/1/1996
11Director2783655Lion Mohan Neupaneneupane_dubakot@yahoo.com4495094985109708412/1/2007
12Director317231Lion M. D. Agrawalmd_agrawal@hotmail.com4240843422061998511381967/1/1972
13Director322612Lion G. S. Kayasthagskayastha@hotmail.com44142974245997985102526910/1/1985
14Director1891687Lion Babu Lal Agrawalbla@mail.com.np5013265984123537912/1/2003
15Director327983Lion Dr. C. R. Pantcrpant@yahoo.com410977698510795245/1/1991
16Director333364Lion Dr. Om. K. Sitoulaomsitoula@gmail.com44381654432448985103604811/1/1994
17Director3376561Lion Purna Pd Shrestha410761098510943084/1/2011
18Past President311866Lion P.C. Agrawal,MJF asisteel@ntc.net.np4242335422302998550207081/7/1972
19333366Lion H. S. Thakur asisteel@ntc.net.np4242335427022998510217341/7/1972
20317242Lion N. R. Ghimire, 2nd Cent.Amb.,PMJFnavraj@mos.com.np422233998510202521/7/1972
21317235Lion J. K. Begani, MJF jyoti15091945@hotmail.com4414611441216098510205951/7/1972
22317232Lion B. K. Agrawal bkag@crowehorwath.com.np4481865448771098510209471/10/1984
23327984Lion J. L. Piya, MJF piya@ccsl.com.np4350384443094598412916365/1/1991
24322607Lion V. N. Goel vngoel@ntc.net.np4257855444350198510486611/7/1991
25333361Lion B. L. Shrestha bishwalalshrestha@gmail.com425760942703131/10/1990
26327987Lion H. P. Pudasaini hppudasaini@hotmail.com491733098613069511/10/1989
271840205Lion L. P. Agrawal 4220276447017798412118941/8/2003
28322609Lion Dr. A. M. Guragainarjunmg@yahoo.com4914005491403098512268271/5/1997
292722545Lion Suman Pudasaini,MJFsomanpudasaini@gmail.com491733098510313971/7/2007
302955797Lion Dr. Y. P. Singhyp_singh@hotmail.com4412605437878598510536441/2/2009
313048772Lion J. N. Pokhareljnpokharel@yahoo.com5574060557397998414109601/7/2009
32Member317240Lion M. L. Dugar tmdugar@group.wlink.com.np4514651441410498510209101/7/1972
331965326Lion Bonnie Laura Cappucinnobonniema@airtel.blackberry.com44118181/4/2004
344455325Lion Ashwini K. Agrawalashagra1@gmail.com98510204314/8/2016
354455327Lion Shova Shah Ghimirenavraj@mos.com.np98510865564/8/2016
364619813Lion Narendra  Bahadur  Chand nbchand8@gmail.com985114633206/05/2017 
374619815Lion Hari   Prasad  Dahal   hsdahal2@gmail.com98540309905/6/2017
384705914Lion Har Hari Upadhyayhhupadhyay@gmail.com98412073253/8/2017
394968146Lion Mukti Nath Dulalmuktinath20@hotmail.com985120686407/12/2018 
405215476Lion Sanu Maiya Dindung9840654149 08/01/2019 
415225725Lion Dhan Prasad Panditdp.eprima@gmail.com985100498808/21/2019
42Member5269496Lion Apsara Sanjelapsarasanjel9@gmail.com  984167487911/11/2019 
43Member5320719Lion Badri Prasad Shresthabobbymedicine@gmail.com  98510490962/26/2020
44Member5433893Lion Deepak  Lama lamadpk@gmail.com  985101095410/4/2020 
45Member5440366Lion Rajendra  Kumar  Rumbahellorumba@gmail.com9851025880 10/12/2020
46Member5663880Lion Bimala Shrestha Piyabimala22@gmail.com984192783307/28/2021
47 Member5663896Lion Karishma Bhadelkrisbi2020@gmail.com984105467707/28/2021
485693545Lion Menuka Rajb. Pradhananga  bibendrap9@gmail.com984312972309/12/2021 
495728668Lion Mukesh Maharjan  muku47@gmail.com 984129458810/29/2021
505728779Lion Ram Gopal Tandukar ramgopaltandukar@gmail.com984152169110/29/2021
515770771Lion Garima Pokharel gyppkumari@hotmail.com98409081331/1/2022
525822797Lion Madan Bhandarimadan.nsu@gmail.com98512288053/25/2022